Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mahindra_daredevilDating with aman_singh51Dating with aditya6450Dating with mkjha96Dating with vinyshahDating with ayushjaguarDating with vishal_lufthansaDating with akshay188Dating with samthakur200Dating with astisingleDating with aarif7862008Dating with rishabh429Dating with karanbiroberoi
Find More Personals from Punjabi Bagh
Matrimonials
Friendship in Punjabi Bagh (17)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Punjabi Bagh (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Punjabi Bagh (38)
     »Men Seeking Men in Punjabi Bagh (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Punjabi Bagh (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Punjabi Bagh (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Punjabi Bagh (21)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Punjabi Bagh (4)

Swag Mera Desi Mil Jaye Koi Meri Jaisi..looking For A Girl

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Punjabi Bagh, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Punjabi Bagh, Casual Dating in Punjabi Bagh, Friendship in Punjabi Bagh
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 115 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Punjabi Bagh)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for karan6293Write testimonial
Add karan6293 to your favourite's ListAdd karan6293 to your favourite's List
Refer karan6293's profile to your friendRefer karan6293's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of karan6293
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am fun loving guy.with gud sense of humour.wanted to spend some good time. Any girl who waNTS to spend some gud time please contact me on 8467043054
About My Partner:
Should be gud..fun loving and open minded.if she is not like this still she will be fine...hahahahaha
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.73 seconds